Weather in Manchester (Updated 7 Hours 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    64 °F

    Humidity

    73

    Wind : From SSE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.27 AM

    Sunset

    5.30 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    64 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    28 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Manchester

      • 25 Feb, Sat 64 / 35 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 42 / 28 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 54 / 32 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 46 / 36 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 47 / 40 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 45 / 23 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 40 / 17 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 37 / 22 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 41 / 29 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon

    Comments