Weather in Manchester (Updated 13 Hours 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    83 °F

    Humidity

    43

    Wind : From W at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.07 AM

    Sunset

    8.28 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Manchester

      • 22 Jun, Thu 83 / 65 °F
      • 23 Jun, Fri 89 / 70 °F
      • 24 Jun, Sat 83 / 61 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 81 / 58 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 79 / 56 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 76 / 55 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 79 / 56 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 84 / 63 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 84 / 64 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat

    Comments