Weather in Manchester (Updated 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

    Humidity

    70

    Wind : From E at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.11 AM

    Sunset

    4.43 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    32 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Manchester

      • 21 Jan, Sat 43 / 29 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 47 / 32 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 38 / 30 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 33 / 30 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 36 / 29 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 41 / 27 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 41 / 24 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 37 / 22 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 38 / 20 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon

    Comments